Isle B. Stitching

A flower for you!

Posted on: February 19, 2008

floral.jpgI finally finished digitizing the animals this evening! I’ll test stitch them tomorrow night and do any ‘tweaking’ they might need. I was going through some of my designs and found this flower I did some time ago. I thought some of you might be able to use it in something. I started a set of these to use on placemats in my dining room. I haven’t finished digitizing all the flowers…another one of my unfinished projects. How many of those do I have? I should make myself a list, start at the top and work straight through until I finish them all. Until next time.

Let’s go sew!

Leave a Reply

February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

Archives

My Designs

You can stitch these designs for personal use, to give as gifts, or to sell. You can add text, resize, or change colors. The design is not yours because you make changes. You cannot sell, share, give or trade any design. You can only sell the stitched design. The copyright of the design is mine. Please direct anyone interested in my designs to this site. Give credit to Isle B. Stitching. Thanks and enjoy!

What we’ve said!

Evelyn Dockery on Remember the Polaroid?
chebirba on Make this: #17
Jodi Rupp on Make this: #17
canineoralmelanoma on Time flies…
moose845 on Make this: #25
Add to Technorati Favorites
The Animal Rescue Site
