Isle B. Stitching

Happy Valentine’s Day!

Posted on: February 15, 2008

img_0030a.jpgimg_0025a.jpgHappy Valentine’s Day! I was surprised at my office yesterday with a dozen red roses, and today I got this box of chocolate covered strawberries. I love chocolate covered strawberries! As you can see, I tried the strawberries out as soon as I got them. Delicious! The cards say they are from ‘the boys’. Well, ‘the boys’ are these three guys: Moose, Hemi and Jake. They may have sent me the flowers, but I know these guys, and they would eat the strawberries and send me the empty box! These guys think they’re our own personal taste testers. We think they’re our own personal garbage disposals. I thanked them when I got home and gave them a special Valentine’s treat. Roger and I went out for a nice dinner at a Chinese restaurant. I love Chinese food too. Roger says he doesn’t think he’ll have room in his luggage for his box of chocolates because he’s taking his scuba equipment along on his trip to Florida. Nothing comes between him and his diving.

Thank you Roger! Love you! Until next time.

 Let’s go sew! 

Leave a Reply

February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

Archives

My Designs

You can stitch these designs for personal use, to give as gifts, or to sell. You can add text, resize, or change colors. The design is not yours because you make changes. You cannot sell, share, give or trade any design. You can only sell the stitched design. The copyright of the design is mine. Please direct anyone interested in my designs to this site. Give credit to Isle B. Stitching. Thanks and enjoy!

What we’ve said!

Evelyn Dockery on Remember the Polaroid?
chebirba on Make this: #17
Jodi Rupp on Make this: #17
canineoralmelanoma on Time flies…
moose845 on Make this: #25
Add to Technorati Favorites
The Animal Rescue Site
